AWWWW! We found the perfect costumes!!!

16 Sep

Halloween is next month and we did it, we found the  BEST costumes!  Our little bear!!baby monkey!!  We have no idea who is going to be who…  But, aren’t those the BEST!!??
Christopher is still on the fence and Victoria changes her mind every hour! We will see.  I have no idea what myself and my lovey are going to be BUT, IT’s going to be GREAT!  HAHA!!  I LOVE the whole Chicago/Moulin Rouge theme so, I might go as either….
ChicagoCan-Can Dancer
A Flapper to a Can-Can Dancer.  But, I think it might be a little bit to over the top… Whatcha think?  The one I REALLY liked for my lovey is the Spartan (from the movie 300)THIS IS SPARTA!                                                        
and I will go as his queen…Queen of Sparta

Have I mentioned how much I love this time of year?  Oh I cannot wait!  Details to come!!!! 

2 Responses to “AWWWW! We found the perfect costumes!!!”

  1. Shannon September 23, 2007 at 5:42 pm #

    I really like the Chicago one where did you find it at?

  2. tophataffairs September 23, 2007 at 7:46 pm #

    If you go to Halloween Spirt they have them there! It’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

