Happy Sunday Indeed!

16 Sep

Have I told you how much I adore my husband!?  I awoke today to the MOST beautiful flower arrangements(yes two!!)!  
I just had to smile! 
My husband is my rock…  He knows  when I need a pick me up!  
I have been under stress but,  “good stress” things are starting to take shape with our business.  
I broke out in hives…  So, I have been living in the the nice little haze of benedryl( ahh ain’t life grand?) I haven’t been pleasant company,  even though I have been a wee bit snappy my fabulous amazing hubby managed to start my day off on the best note ever!  Sigh….  ( and a BIG smile ) 

Leave a Reply

