Not a TV watcher…

24 Sep

For those of you just tuning in.  I am not a TV watcher.  I think I pretty much went on strike when Sex and The City had their series finale! 
I watch the news I love Fox and Friends( don’t GROAN!!)!  
I cannot just sit on the couch and watch TV.  I would much rather have my nose stuck in  a book (Better yet NAPPING!!!) 
Even if it is four different ones at once. 
So, when my boyfriend and I ( now husband ) starting living together, that was one of those things I had the hardest time with.  He is a TV watcher.  
Sigh…
I am now addicted to Grey’s Anatomy, Boston Legal, Dancing with the Stars,  He even got me hooked on the Bachelor..
This week starts Premiere WEEK! YAY!!! HAppy TV watching!!

2 Responses to “Not a TV watcher…”

  1. Shannon September 25, 2007 at 2:10 am #

    What you are watching the Bachelor??? That is reality TV and you don’t do reality tv lmao!! So how about Addisons new show comes on Wed night Private Practice…it looks really good!

  2. tophataffairs September 25, 2007 at 2:43 am #

    Blame it on JASON!! HAHA!

Leave a Reply

