Post Secret…

10 Dec

batman.jpg
It’s amazing to me what will come out of people’s mouths if they know they will never be found out…  PostSecret
What is it?
PostSecret is an ongoing project where people mail in their secrets anonymously on one side of a homemade postcard.  The more interesting the secret and the more uniquely decorated the post card the more  likely it’s going to end up on Sunday’s Secrets ( That’s when they come out with the all new ones…)
Some of them can it really close to home while others are sad, and sometimes humours…  
So, each Sunday I am going to post a couple of my favorites… 

2 Responses to “Post Secret…”

  1. PJ December 12, 2007 at 4:18 am #

    I have one of these books and completely love it…need to buy myself the other 2 soon!!!

  2. tophataffairs December 12, 2007 at 5:22 am #

    I do too!!!

Leave a comment