Songs I hate to admit I like….

10 Dec

This is a list of songs I HATE to admit I like… HA-HA
In no order
!.  Ice Ice Baby…
     Come on you know you like it too!  That beat just makes me want to bust out with a 
      cheer-leading routine!  HA-HA
2.  Milli Vanilli…
       Yeah I know they lipped synced everybody BUT, really think about it back in the day 
       “Blame It On The Rain” was a break up anthem COME ON YOU KNOW YOU LIKE 
       THEM TOO!!!
        You know you spent hours on END crying to “Girl I’m Gonna Miss You”
3.  Paris Hilton Stars Go Blind
      Ok WHATEVER that little tropical beat is catchy…  Sigh  BUT, I will still go on 
       saying how much I HATE HER…  I honestly do! 
4.  Britney Spears Slave for you
      I can actually do that little routine!  SIGH AND HANGS HEAD IN SHAME!
5.  Samantha Fox
      Yeah Yeah… I know how slutty…  But, I bet you can sing AT least one of her songs…

I am sure this list will grow…  Please feel free to add to the list!  Be Candid come on!!

One Response to “Songs I hate to admit I like….”

  1. hules December 18, 2007 at 7:29 am #

    I agree with your list. Ice Ice Baby is still a fave. LOL

    1 – No More Games – KNOTB! (C’mon – you know it’s hot).
    2 – Baby One More Time – Brit. (hey – it’s a good workout song!!)
    3 – Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley (I had his signature dance down!)
    4 – Cherish – Kool & The Gang (oh god, the junior high dances memories are flooding back to me)
    5 – At This Moment – Billy Vera & the Beaters (only bcuz it was the song played on a dramatic (LOL) eppy of Family Ties with Alex & his girlfriend. Oh the heartache!!)
    6 – I Wanna Sex You Up – Color Me Badd

    I’m quite proud of the rest of the fluff I listened to. I think.

    Funny post. Thanks for sharing. If I am unable to sleep tonight, I know what blog to blame!

Leave a Reply

