Post Secret…(Sometimes these hit really close to home…)

18 Dec

unworthy.jpg

I have two children from a previous marriage…  They are BOTH on the spectrum… I think the post card says it all…

4 Responses to “Post Secret…(Sometimes these hit really close to home…)”

  1. FXSmom December 19, 2007 at 5:52 pm #

    I love this!! This is soooo something I would love to send to the fathers of my kids. Thank you for sharing it!

  2. tophataffairs December 19, 2007 at 8:19 pm #

    Well Thank you for stopping by!!

  3. D.A. April 30, 2008 at 1:54 pm #

    Is that a Precious Marriage, or did you mean to say Previous Marriage? Funny what a difference ONE letter makes.

  4. tophataffairs April 30, 2008 at 2:12 pm #

    Thanks for pointing out the type-o prehaps you can point out all the other mistakes from my blog I am sure I have plenty more were that came from!

Leave a Reply

