Dedicated to mah hubby…

19 Dec

funny pictures

If you have a facebook account…
You will see all the awesome things my husband writes about me and you will see the very blatent expressions of love!  He is the BEST…  So, I dedicate this Icanhascheezburger to him!!!!
LOVE YOU HONEY!!!!
moar funny pictures

2 Responses to “Dedicated to mah hubby…”

  1. eyesforward December 19, 2007 at 5:50 am #

    I loved seeing the title of your post! So many people loss the value of their spouse these days. It’s a great reminder for what we should see.

  2. tophataffairs December 19, 2007 at 8:18 am #

    Thank you! I honestly have a really good marriage… I try and celebrate it every chance I get!

Leave a Reply

