Looking Back ( Part III One of my FAVORITES!!! The Starbucker Meme)

23 Dec

I will leave this one alone…  But, it’s( one ) my favorite one!

The Starbucker Meme
Current mood: creative

Tagged……….by April 😀

#1. How full is your glass?
–My glass is half full….  I have a very busy life and so, that means usually when I pour a glass of water, coffee, wine, or anything that I might fancy at that moment,  I set it down and forget it… Untill I get thirsty again, Then I have to run around the house and look for it and usually it’s always “half full…”

2. What kind of glass is it?
–My many glasses are as followed:  Coffee: I have a tequila rose BIG BLACK coffee mug…
Water, Juice, Coke, or anything else just your plain run of the mill glass
Wine glass:  a crystal goblet

3. What’s in the glass?

–Coffee is a simple dark roast
 water,juice or coke… Self explanatory
And for my wine…  I prefer something on the sweeter side like a Riesling or a Sparkling wine of some kind Belatore Spumante is my favorite sparkling wine…

4. Reasons for #1, #2, and #3……….
Taps Fingers…..
#1: I am a diverse person with a multi-faceted personality and can usually fit in anywhere!! Which is why  I have many glasses… When disaster does not strike my life I believe I  have an fantastic life and I love every min of it!!!

#2:  As stated in my first explation my many glasses explain the many sides of me!

#3 My glass is always full… Much like my life!!!

Leave a Reply

