I was suckered by this face!

29 Jan

pitifulds.jpg
My twins are already manpiulating me!!! 
Comes a time in a baby’s life and you have to start teaching them:
Right and Wrong
Do and Don’t
Yes and No!  Yes my friends the time has come… I have to teach my babies what the word “NO” means…   😦  It’s not a happy time in the Schwartz house hold. 
And what did I get…?  That face Up THERE!!
What on earth am I supposed to do with that? 
So, what did I do?  Scooped up my baby boy and given him some mommy lovin…  
My twins are already learning manipulation…
amommieslove1.jpg

4 Responses to “I was suckered by this face!”

  1. FXSmom January 29, 2008 at 4:03 am #

    1 word…. AAAHHHH 🙂

  2. Hules January 29, 2008 at 7:32 am #

    Aww..that face is priceless! Especially how he went from the top face to the bottom face. Too cute.

  3. christygriner January 30, 2008 at 5:43 am #

    omg, they are SO cute!

  4. tonya January 31, 2008 at 12:44 pm #

    OH my !! SO big it seems forever since I have seen them….

Leave a Reply

