I was tagged again!( Random-ness this time…)

10 Feb

I was tagged by a friend…  I have to name 10 random things about me…

1.  I get board of things very easily….  Which is why I really do not have a favorite color.  I do love the color pink…  I use to like the color purple but, I quickly out grew that!  And I have a feeling I will also, tire of pink!  I like classic colors…  White, Black, Brown… I don’t think I will ever tire of those… They are classic and look good with most things!

2. coach.jpg I own a coach purse( it’s black…of course)  I am a name brand snob! As of this time I cannot practice my snobbery but, it makes me feel REALLY good to take out my coach purse…
And even though I will be in my white t shirt and my ratty jeans… It still makes me feel really good to carry it around!coachwsded.gif

3.  My favorite move is Moulin Rouge and even though I know how it’s going to end… I STILL cry..  Never mind the fact that I sing along with all the words… No matter what… I will always be a hopeless romantic

4.  Things I can watch over and over again: Sex and the City, Grey’s Anatomy  Books I have read over and over again:  Harry Potter1-7 He’s just not that into you

5.  Husband says I am pretty normal… But, I disagree

6.  Danny Phantom is my favorite children’s cartoon… danny_phantom_pic16.jpg

7.  I am somebody that craves alone time!  I do not mind going to the movies by myself!    alone.gif

8.  Art provokes my deepest thoughts…  art.gif

9.  Honey and I are going to start ballroom dancing…
ballroomdancing.jpg

10.  I am a bit on the dramatic side…  It’s something I do recognize and I actively try and fix.  I have been told the way I talk, it seems  as if I am talking down at somebody.  It’s not something I try and do…  It’s just the way I talk…  I can’t help it!  Please don’t take offense!
soapboxbw.jpg

4 Responses to “I was tagged again!( Random-ness this time…)”

  1. christygriner February 12, 2008 at 8:15 pm #

    Hi! I, too, have a coach bag. Mine is green. Even when I feel terrible about my dingy shirt and dated pants, my bag makes me feel gorgeous. I wear it with everything. I love coach. did you know there is a coach outlet in Darien?

  2. tophataffairs February 12, 2008 at 10:47 pm #

    What is it about a coach purse that can make you feel pretty??? I am going as soon as we get our (income tax) check!! I need a new coach purse! 😀

  3. christygriner February 13, 2008 at 3:19 am #

    It’s MY new car. I know, I know. It doesn’t look like me. But, Brian picked it out. He loves finding, buying, reselling vehicles. He found it. It was a super deal. And, I love it.

  4. tophataffairs February 13, 2008 at 4:12 am #

    HOLY COW! It’s your NEW CAR! WOW! Oh it’s REALLY NICE! I would love it too!! Very cool!

Leave a Reply

