A little OOO…La-La before Valentines Day!

13 Feb

My good friend Christine sent this to me.

How beautiful is this… nothing less is what every woman deserves and should demand… We are beautiful amazing creatures and men have long forgotten the each on of us is an individual and exquisite. Women also should treat thier men just as equally well……. for each one is a gift.. a beautiful entity in his own right……….
 
Seduction

“Seduce me write me a poem tell me about the scent of musk at the nape of my neck that you dream of spending sultry summer days between my breasts that if you could taste me it would be mangoes and tropical breezes on your tongue keeping you up at 2am for weeks staring at black ceilings legs entwined in sheets wiping your brow wondering when the next will be
 seduce me write me a poem drop those weak pick up lines and overwhelm me with quotes from Nerudas 100 love sonnets tell me i walk in beauty like the night trace the lines in the palm of my left hand decipher then read and whisper their meaning to me tell me my life line crosses your destiny imprint your words on me like overnight scratchmarks leave butterflies in my stomach with honeysuckle syllables that remind me of first kisses and holding hands at recess
seduce me write me a poem that prays my name and preaches our passion chant a litany of our lovemaking to come under your breath with the faith of withered hands holding rosaries in cathedrals until images of us entwined in each other burn themselves inside our minds like incense at mass seduce me write me a poem with your eyes lock glances for a moment across a crowded room soft smirk on full lips and a slow deliberate blink followed by a flutter of eyelashes that says damn I wish…
seduce me write me a poem with your body approach me with the certainty of the tide move to me without doubt or question make me your origin and your destination let music be the catalyst that lets our bodies meet spin me in an out of conga rhythms lead me into a Coltrane wail grind me into the bass-line of between the sheets… then pull me close enough to feel our hearts beat together when we dance
seduce me write me a poem that that speaks of our timelessness remind me it was you I loved in a past life on some faraway continent tell me I carry you in my genes that I can’t forget you if I tried that our memories are engraved into eternity that time is just a theory to us
seduce me write me a poem that needs no words compose a silent sonnet on soft bare skin where your caress on exposed back speaks that syllable I need to hear you a poem where melding bodies become the book where shallow breathing becomes prose where you seduce me and inspire me to write you the poem that shows you how to love me
by May Del Valle”

Leave a Reply

