The princess is back in the house!

25 Feb

I had to take a break from bloggin!  I had so much swimming in my head and I needed some me mental time!  Many learning points happened last weekSo much happened in the past week.  I am going to blog about it in segments!  My birthday was this week(feb 19 ).  I turned 32..  And I have to tell you guys something!  You cannot pay me enough to go back to my 20’s I am lovin my 30’s! 
I am sure of myself! 
I have confidence! 
And I am FAB-U
 Just call me Leo the Late Bloomer!  Anyways… I am going to blog about my week starting with LAST Sat( Feb 16 )….

STAY TUNED!!

2 Responses to “The princess is back in the house!”

  1. christygriner February 26, 2008 at 2:22 pm #

    Hooray! I was beginning to worry.

  2. tophataffairs February 26, 2008 at 6:14 pm #

    I just needed some` metal zen-ness…

Leave a Reply

