LEAP YEAR! HAPPY LEAP YEAR!

28 Feb

th_crawling_by.gif It’s Leap Year ya’ll and to be VERY honest…
I really have NO idea what that means!  And the only reason I have any idea that it’s acutally a Leap Year(aside from the extra day), Year is because my brother was born on Leap Year Day( is that even correct!??) 
So, in honor of my brother’s  you know what I did.?. I Wiki’d it…  and this is what I found out…
Click here to read what Leap Year is…th_frogs.gif
Happy Birthday to my baby brother he is like 7 in real life but, he will be turning 28 tommrow and in  two years he will be the FABULOUS three-O!! 
( I so love being my 30’s)

zth_frosch131.gif

One Response to “LEAP YEAR! HAPPY LEAP YEAR!”

  1. FXSmom February 29, 2008 at 5:25 pm #

    how neat that ur brother has a bday on leap year day. He will never get to really see 30 ;-). I think I’m loving the 30’s more too…even though I’ve only been doing this for 9 mos now.

Leave a Reply

