Honey got his a** kicked…

5 Mar

By our babies… 

First this morning. 
It was nice quite morning!  Everything was great!!  Me, Honey and Babies We were all in bed…  Blake stoood up and fell right back into honey’s eye.  ( he he…) Gave him a bit o’shiner( Ha ha)
THEN…
This afternoon, Blake AGAIN fell back into Honey, this time it was his nose. I thought I was going to have to take him to the ER cause, I thought he broke his nose.  It was this sicking CRACK. 

If babies could speak I suspect Blake might saying to his brother…  ” AHHH  All in a days work!” ( Ha Ha )  We think honey is going to “live” but, I am going to hate to see what he looks like in the morning!   I am still giggling outloud!  Ha Ha…

4 Responses to “Honey got his a** kicked…”

  1. Jenny March 5, 2008 at 12:43 am #

    Will there be pictures? 🙂

  2. tophataffairs March 5, 2008 at 2:48 am #

    I think not! Ha Ha… I am still laughing!

  3. Jenny March 6, 2008 at 12:50 am #

    So, how bad was the damage?

  4. tophataffairs March 6, 2008 at 2:02 am #

    Wasn’t too bad! HE HE… I thought it was going to be much worse!!

Leave a Reply

