Songs I hate to admit I like!! Take Two!

5 Mar

1.  Solja boy- Crank that…  Yes, I know hangs head in shame…
2.  I heart Barry Manilow–  Favorite song?  I have many…  
     I heart Jimmy Buffett as well but, he is super cool… So, I am not to worried about that one!
3.  Salt n Pepper– Let’s Talk About Sex, let’s not forget Push It…  ( Ha Ha)
4.  Poison —  Talk Dirty to Me( OK I am doing the mental Air Guitar RIGHT NOW!) Let’s not forget the ever heart wrenching  “I won’t forget you”
5.  Jessica Simpson-  I Wanna Love you forever!  YEAH I like sappy love songs…  Leave me alone….  And the very poppish
“I think I am in love with…”  And NO APRIL you cannot catch her stupid by wearing her shoes OR listening to her music! 
6.  Anything by the Bee Gee’s  ” Ah Ah Ah Stayin Alive”  It’s cool right?
7.  Gloria Gaynor-  I will survive…  It’s the anthem for all jilted women
8.  Madonna-  Like A Virgin ( need I say more…?)

6 Responses to “Songs I hate to admit I like!! Take Two!”

  1. christygriner March 6, 2008 at 3:08 am #

    I am SoOoO a BG Girl!

  2. tophataffairs March 6, 2008 at 4:00 am #

    He He… I know they kinda rock huh?

  3. FXSmom March 7, 2008 at 4:40 pm #

    lol…I soo embarrased my 9 year old yesterday when #8 came on the radio and I started dancing and belting it out. I am so the uncool, embarassing mom now 🙂

  4. tophataffairs March 7, 2008 at 6:37 pm #

    You are never uncool when you are singing to Madonna!

  5. April Groves March 9, 2008 at 4:04 pm #

    I sure hope you are right about that…they are my FAVE pair of slamming shoes 🙂

  6. tophataffairs March 9, 2008 at 5:16 pm #

    HaHa! I wear her lip gloss I haven’t caught too much of her stupid… I think you are safe!

Leave a Reply

