Caffiene Overload Day 9

19 Mar

I really think I spoke too soon about the lack of withdraws… 

Still NO chest pain BUT (DUM DUM DUM) enter headache! 
And like I said before I would just pop a migraine pill and all would be GREAT…! 
Not this time baby…  It’s regular Tylenol for me(blah…)

Enter ( DUM DUM DUM…) Fatigue…  ( Blah…)
I got plenty of sleep and still when Honey came home from work we both fell out into bed….(Oh Yeah believe it or not he is doing this with me… And no I didn’t ask him too…  He just said he was doing it with me…) 

Enter (DUM DUM DUM…) Mood swings…(BLAH) 
I would have never believed it from a prior addict…  BUt, yes I am going through some HUGE mood swings….  I almost feel bi polar at times… ( I am not…)  I feel like Jekyll and Hyde… 
HELP!!
OK it takes 12 days to start a habit…  GRRR…  How did it get to this point?  Seriously? 

2 Responses to “Caffiene Overload Day 9”

  1. Jenny March 19, 2008 at 10:44 pm #

    Be careful with the Tylenol & such. Don’t know if you’ve heard about rebound headaches… http://www.mayoclinic.com/health/rebound-headaches/DS00613

    I sure sympathize with the rest. Just remember fatigue isn’t abnormal for a mother of 4….

  2. tophataffairs March 19, 2008 at 11:44 pm #

    Oh I have not heard of rebound headaches! I will have to look into that… Well Jenny then I am screwed! HAHA.. OH well I will just have to live through it…

Leave a Reply

