WOOO HOOO! Xanax and Vigara in our water!???

19 Mar

I love the blogosphere…  It’s better then browsing profiles on myspace,  but really that lost it’s novelty a good while back…  AND ever since profiles have gone private its no fun!  
BUT, here in the blogosphere You can tap into people’s life’s and they write openly about it.. FOR FREE… ( he-he) And Then you return the favor and YOU do the same!  It’s a voyeuristic dream!  Sigh… ( ha ha)
I digress…
 I was at one of my favorite blogs Moon Dreams and Day Beams I looked at her blog roll and came across this great blog called “The Rambling Housewife”  She wrote a post called Pour Me A Tall One and of course I had to read it…  
Well did you know that “A vast array of pharmaceuticals – including antibiotics, anti-convulsants, mood stabilizers and sex hormones – have been found in the drinking water supplies of at least 41 million Americans, an Associated Press investigation shows. ”  Read the entire story here
Woo Hoo!!  Just what we need…  ( sarcasm )
More stuff added to our water!  Forget using a filter…  I need my Xanax without the BRITA! 

Geesh!!

4 Responses to “WOOO HOOO! Xanax and Vigara in our water!???”

  1. theramblinghousewife March 24, 2008 at 7:36 pm #

    Thanks for stopping by!

    I’ve been out of the ol’ blogosphere for about a week and a half . . .

    But I’ve somehow found my way back! 🙂

    Will be back to my old Rambling ways in no time! 🙂

  2. DrStratosXanax March 28, 2008 at 7:33 pm #

    Xanax alprazolam has proven itself to be very effective in the treatment of Anxiety. I have first hand experience because my roommate used to buy xanax at a pharmacy but then got xanax online, while on xanax (sometimes generic xanax) he use to get up repeatedly in the middle of the night and check all the doors and windows, the corners of the room, the store room and of course the stove! I waited for something that could logically establish the reason behind her fear, but I never could understand what made her pass sleepless nights…

  3. Fred August 30, 2009 at 4:33 pm #

    Nice write up…usually I never reply to these thing but this time I will,Thanks for the great info.

  4. Charlie Tenenbaum June 14, 2010 at 2:29 am #

    A Fantastic wordpress post, I will bookmark this in my StumbleUpon account. Have a awesome evening.

Leave a Reply

