Back to DAY 1

25 Mar

Well guys I fell off the bandwagon!  sigh…  Yesterday I had a cup of coffee, a coke, and about three Dr. Peppers.  Not only are the soda pops BAD for my plight in trying to lose weight…  Really it is a strain on my health.  So, Here’s to Day 1 ALL OVER AGAIN!!

BANGS HEAD ON KEYBOARD!  I really need to get better when it comes to self discipline…  I suck!

And I will tell you what?  I felt like total crap yesterday!  By the end of the day I had a headache and I was dragging bootay… 

6 Responses to “Back to DAY 1”

  1. christygriner March 25, 2008 at 5:23 pm #

    Everybody needs a little caffeine every now and again. Just dust yourself off and hop back on the band wagon. We are allowed a few slips here and there!

  2. tophataffairs March 25, 2008 at 8:10 pm #

    Hey Thanks! HEHE… I fell off hard though! (big smile…)

  3. Jenny March 26, 2008 at 8:02 am #

    Don’t beat yourself up.

    Maybe if you can figure out what led up to the coffee, Coke, and 3 Dr. Peppers you can develop stratagies to avoid putting yourself in those situations in the future.

    Caffine is a pretty hard thing to cut out.

  4. Becky March 26, 2008 at 9:04 pm #

    I can’t handle a life without caffeine. I give you mad props for trying it.

  5. FXSmom March 27, 2008 at 3:04 pm #

    wow…that is falling off the wagon. Ease back into it. You’ll do fine taking it slow than jumping right in :). I have faith that you will do it.

  6. theramblinghousewife March 29, 2008 at 12:45 am #

    I completely suck too . . .

    And Hey!

    I found your blog, again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

