Desert update…

28 Mar

Last weekend, I didn’t do the Tiramisu like I wanted to.  I did a bunny cake…( pictures will come soon )  Acutally honey and I did it together yes he helped with the cutting of the ears and things( he’s really anal when it comes to things like that…HAHA)  It turned out really cute.  I found a low fat recipie for Tiramisu and I am going to try that instead…  I have heard good reviews from it.  Why not?  I really am trying to change my eating habits!  And I have to start somewhere right?

Also, has ANYBODY tried the fertility or engagment chicken? 

Leave a Reply

