The bloggy challenge.

28 Mar

I think I am going to do this challenge.  And I know I didn’t do my thursday 13 but, things are insane here at our ZOO( haha)….  The theme is letters…  How much fun can this be?  And how freeing it can be as well…   Let me know if you are going to join me! 

A message to all members of NaBloPoMo

Just a quick note to tell you that the daily blogging theme for April
is going to be LETTERS.

For writers, this can mean letters to the editor, love letters, fan
letters, ransom notes — I’m not encouraging illegal activity, but the
list is endless.

For typography lovers, it’s a month full of fonts!

For photographers, it’s license to go out and shoot things both manmade
and natural that resemble a member of our beloved alphabet.

If you can think of more ways to apply this theme, feel free to start a
new topic in the forums!

And as always, if you’d like to be on the April blogroll of
participants, go to nablopomo.com, click on the Blogrolls tab, and follow the
instructions.

Happy posting!

Eden

About NaBloPoMo
Post every day for a month. That’s all you have to do.

Click here to visit NaBloPoMo!
http://nablopomo.ning.com

2 Responses to “The bloggy challenge.”

  1. FXSmom March 28, 2008 at 3:08 pm #

    Hmmm…that could be fun. I’m going to check into it 🙂

  2. tophataffairs March 28, 2008 at 4:34 pm #

    Yeah! This is the first challenge I think I really am going to do!!

Leave a Reply

