Day 4

4 Apr

Dear Cold/allergies/flu bug…

You SUCK! 

My whole family is sick…  To include, Well everybody! 

Thanks so much!

Me

3 Responses to “Day 4”

  1. FXSmom April 4, 2008 at 3:52 pm #

    lol…nice letter. We are with you. Thank goodness claritin is working with some of us or I’d go mad!!

  2. Jenny April 5, 2008 at 3:09 am #

    If it’s allergies, Zyrtec/Zyrtec-D are my best friends right now. It’s expensive, but I really like breathing. Add a little Visine AC and I can pretty much survive the spring.

    Hope you all feel better soon.

  3. tophataffairs April 5, 2008 at 3:29 pm #

    Yep! Thanks guys! Nobody is running a fever today so, I think we are all on the road to felling better!

Leave a Reply

