All The Colors Of The Rainbow- The Big Vaccine Debate

7 Apr

First off were in the HELL IS SPELL CHECK?  Really folks I am thinking about moving over to Blogger THAT is a place I KNOW for sure has SPELL check!  I need SPELL CHECK!  Maybe people can get past my grammer mistakes but, not my spelling ones!  I can promise you that! 

VACCINES  BAD MEDICINE or BAD RAP??? 
My thoughts?
( cue in spy music…And put on DARK glass spy glasses) 
I really do believe  that the vaccine debate is a HUGE government conspiracy to cover up the TRUTH!!  I mean think about it…. Who though putting mercury in our children’s shot be a good thing!!?? How can it be?   And then, from one day to the NEXT take it out… IF IT WAS THAT EASY, TO TAKE OUT THE MERCURY … WHY ON EARTH DID THEY PUT IT IN? 
Maybe… IT WAS NEVER NEEDED… 
Did I miss something or did common sense not play a role in this??
 And it is not like the studies are going to be conclusive over night.  IT TOOK YEARS for the number of Autistic children to rise, and it’s going to take YEARS of studies to figure out how the get the damn numbers down!  And if the government were to come clean and say ” Yes parents WE really messed this up and YEAH we are responsible for your children’s disabilities” Can you imagine the class act law suits that would be happening?  So, in all fairness do you really think they are going to own up to something like that??   I am not the one with a PhD and I am not the one in the labs so, really what do I know??
( This message will self destruct on the off chance big brother reads this…he-he)
I found this It’s a long read… 
Click HERE 
I will be posting more on this subject…
4 Responses to “All The Colors Of The Rainbow- The Big Vaccine Debate”

  1. christygriner April 7, 2008 at 2:12 am #

    I am so intrigued by this whole subject. It is so disturbing and scary and irry feeling. I am glad you are posting about it.

  2. Jenny April 7, 2008 at 2:28 am #

    psst… for spellcheck you can cut and paste from Word.

  3. FXSmom April 7, 2008 at 2:57 pm #

    Actually Blogger’s spell check hasn’t been working lately either 😆 I’d go with cut and paste…at least you know Word won’t fail you.

  4. Autumn April 8, 2008 at 2:03 pm #

    I am afraid to vaccinate my four month old. My eight year old was vaccinated all the way through and she’s completely fine. My six year old was vaccinated- with some of the newer vaccinations, including the chicken pox vaccine- and he is bipolar and has ASD. I am really uncertain on all this.

Leave a Reply

