All The Colors of the Rainbow- Just some neat stuff

11 Apr

My good friend Jenny found this on Etsy.  It’ a pretty neat little  site you can get yourself lost in…  What’s even better is she found all the stuff for me so, I didn’t have to think today…  HA-HA!  Thanks Jenny

“Fight Autsim with your wallet!!”

Here are some items she found:(click on the pictures)

Puzzle peice soap:

Cookies (yum yum)

Doggie Collar

There is jewelry, pictures, onesies… I could have gone on and on…  But, I figured you got the hint!  I am sure if you type in Autism in the search engine you will find all the fabulous little homemade stuff…  I think I am going to order the cookies! 

3 Responses to “All The Colors of the Rainbow- Just some neat stuff”

  1. lookingforlifeshumor April 11, 2008 at 2:00 pm #

    AWESOME! I love ETSY and didn’t think to search for Autism items – how cool. Thanks for sharing!

  2. tophataffairs April 11, 2008 at 2:49 pm #

    I have a confesson to make… I didn’t know what the hexk ETSY was untill Jenny told me about it… HAHA but, I started to look around and I am SOOOO DIGGING THAT PLACE!!

  3. Jenny April 12, 2008 at 3:06 am #

    There’s not much I can do from here, but if I managed to simplify your day, then at least I’ve done *something.* I just hope ETSY doesn’t lighten your wallet too much 🙂

Leave a Reply

