Dear …

11 Apr

Dear Self,

Today, I am sending you Daisey’s(and a smile on your face… )  Daisey’s are a very warm and friendly flower!  And you have to smile AT least smile 100 times today!!!  Starting NOW!!

I did not take this picture!  I wish I had…  I found it by typing in Gerber Daisey’s (I love those) and BAM I found it…  I wish I could give HUGE KUDOS to the photographer…

9 Responses to “Dear …”

  1. FXSmom April 11, 2008 at 3:25 pm #

    That picture is so good I thought I could smell them. Crazazy!!

  2. Chris Austria April 11, 2008 at 3:54 pm #

    I’ve already smile at least 20 times today.

  3. tophataffairs April 11, 2008 at 4:26 pm #

    FXmom- I just typed in Gerber Dasiey’s and POOF there is was!!

  4. tophataffairs April 11, 2008 at 5:59 pm #

    Chris- I have at least smile about 10 so you are ten more then me!!

  5. Shilpan | successsoul.com April 11, 2008 at 6:42 pm #

    If you took this picture, I’d say your are the best photographer on this planet !

    Shilpan

  6. tophataffairs April 11, 2008 at 8:23 pm #

    Thank you for stopping by! I did not I wish I had! I love photography… and I wish I had an eye for it! I could mess up photographing a tree… HAHA

    I got it by typing in Gerber Daisy’s and BAM I found this…

  7. PamperingBeki April 11, 2008 at 10:09 pm #

    Beautiful! I love bright happy daisies!

  8. tophataffairs April 12, 2008 at 2:45 am #

    I thought so too and when I saw the picture it made my heart smile so, I posted it. I need all the cheering up I can get….

  9. Jenny April 12, 2008 at 3:08 am #

    Gerber daiseys and Kermits, great combo! I’ll have to remember that…

Leave a Reply

