Dear God…

13 Apr

Dear God,

I know we are told not to question you EVER…  That everything you do you have a reason…  And that everything is in your great plan and design.  But, I just want to say That when you took Gregory it hurt, And it feels like I have this BIG huge hole in my heart . 
Can you do me this one favor??  Can you tell him how much he is missed and can you tell him how much joy he brought into every body’s life.  Can you also, tell him how much he was loved and that I thought he was the BOMB just one last time? 
Lucky you, your up there and your getting his awesome one of a kind  hugs and he is spinning his music for you and I know you are having a FABULOUS time!  That makes me smile…
Tell him we will celebrate his life and that he is truely and inspiration to us all!  I am lucky to have personally known him and had a friendship with him. 

Thanks!!

Love,

Me

3 Responses to “Dear God…”

  1. Chris Austria April 14, 2008 at 7:36 pm #

    Sometimes I questions God’s plans also but it’s weird how everything has a way of turning out just fine.

  2. Becky April 14, 2008 at 11:55 pm #

    You made me smile.

    Thank you.

  3. tophataffairs April 15, 2008 at 1:38 pm #

    Chris- You are right! 😀 Always good to hear feedback from you!

    Becky- YAY! You make me smile too!

Leave a Reply

