One last look…

15 Apr

I went to Gregory’s memorial yesterday.  And I just want to take one last look at the man who  brought me so many laughs…  This is how I will always remember Greg!

4 Responses to “One last look…”

  1. Chris Austria April 15, 2008 at 2:01 pm #

    This is a great picture. You always want to remember people at their best.

    Growing up in Chicago, I’m a huge MJ fan.He really looks exactly like him.

  2. tophataffairs April 15, 2008 at 2:11 pm #

    Chris I knew I liked you I do believe that Chicago is my soul city. I visited one time and I swore I was “home” it was the strangest feeling! You’d think being in GA I am a braves fan… I am NOT… I am a CUBBIES FAN… AND DA BEARS are my team! haha you should see the looks I get!!

    He was an awesome man and loved by all that knew him! I am going to miss him and I want to remember him with nothing but warm fuzzy memories!! And this was one of them!

    As always thank you for stopping by!

  3. Becky April 15, 2008 at 3:47 pm #

    He’s gorgeous. Simply gorgeous.

    And Chris is right; he does look like MJ.

  4. theramblinghousewife April 16, 2008 at 2:47 am #

    I know the feeling you’re talking about.

    I visited New Orleans and felt the same way!

    (Years ago . . .)

    So sorry about your friend . . .

    The resemblance to MJ is striking!

Leave a Reply

