My boys turned ONE!!!(PT 1)

22 Apr

The set up…  We had a topical theme! 

I did the silverware I wrapped them in ribbon and hot glued a flower on them 😀  YES it took hours of work…( I did have help)  But, still it really turned out great!  This is part one…

3 Responses to “My boys turned ONE!!!(PT 1)”

  1. theramblinghousewife April 23, 2008 at 3:42 am #

    So cute!! I’m impressed! 🙂

  2. Dolores Schwartz April 23, 2008 at 1:10 pm #

    Thanks!

  3. christygriner April 23, 2008 at 9:19 pm #

    super cute

Leave a Reply

