Thrusday 13

1 May

TV shows I have become obsessed with over the years… In no order

1.  Wonder women
2.  Sex and the city
3.  six feet under
4.  Grey’s Anatomy
5.  Beverly Hills 90210
6.  Friends
7.  my so called life
8.  ER(when George Clooney was on it…)
9.  Mash
10.  CSI
11.  Cold Case
12.  Boston Legal
13.  Charmed( once in a while…)

                                                

4 Responses to “Thrusday 13”

  1. christygriner May 1, 2008 at 8:17 pm #

    Come on, I thought Rock of Love II would have made the list. Oh my, I can’t believe I wrote that. I am laughing histarically.

  2. tophataffairs May 1, 2008 at 8:36 pm #

    You know! How silly of me I cannot believe I totally forgot that one! HAHAHAHAH! 😀

  3. theramblinghousewife May 2, 2008 at 2:50 am #

    I LOVED 6 feet Under . . .It’s weird that its on your list . ..because I was just thinking about how I missed that show today!!

    It was one of those that I HAD to watch EVERY week . . .

    That doesn’t happen too often for me! 🙂

  4. Chris Austria May 2, 2008 at 5:35 pm #

    Here’s mine:

    West Wing
    Beverly Hills 90210
    The Wonder Years
    Growing Pains
    The Cosby Show
    Heroes
    Star Trek: The Next Generation
    Quantum Leap
    X-Men
    Doogie Howser

Leave a Reply

