Name game update!

5 May

So, far we have…  Gosh I really would have thought by now I would have gotten a little bit MORE of a response…  I am giving AWAY free STUFF!!  No strings!!  PROMISE

 “Hope”
 Eli,
Todd
Stewart
Frankie for Frank Sinatra-blue eyes
 Naomi
Javier
Ricardo
Rick
Richie
Rocky
Octavius
Metro
Indy

3 Responses to “Name game update!”

  1. FXSmom May 5, 2008 at 2:51 pm #

    How about something to represent its eyes like Crystal, Azure, Sapphire, Indigo…

  2. Theresa May 6, 2008 at 12:42 am #

    I nominated “Indiana,” but I’m guessing my comment didn’t go through, since it’s not in your list. Anywho, that’s my nomination – you could call him “Indy” for short!

  3. theramblinghousewife May 6, 2008 at 2:07 am #

    I like Sabastian! 🙂

Leave a Reply

