And the winner is…

9 May

The Rambling House Wife and my Kitten’s name is Sebastian!   You have won your choice of the following!!

1.  25.00 gift card to Starbucks
or
2.  25.00 gas card/visa gift card
or
3.  30.00 gift card to your choice of restaurant-
      ie: Olive Garden, Chili’s, Outback, Ruby Tuesdays, Applebees
or
4.  30.00 gift card to Victoria Secret’s/ or other clothing outlet of your choice! 

YAY!!!  Congrats!!  YAY!!

5 Responses to “And the winner is…”

  1. theramblinghousewife May 9, 2008 at 5:26 pm #

    I WON!! I WON!! I WON!!

    WOO_HOO!!! 🙂

    This is first time I have ever won anything!

    Funny thing is . . .I couldn’t even vote . . .

    The Rambling Housewife is too dumb to figure these things out . . . 🙂

    Hope you like the name!

    You’ll have to post a pic of Sabastian soon! 🙂

  2. Dolores Schwartz May 9, 2008 at 8:48 pm #

    Congrats! Thanks for the great name! Now all you have to do is email me with your info and which prize you want… And it will be in the mail on Monday!!

  3. thereticentbutterfly May 10, 2008 at 12:22 pm #

    “Sebastian” is cool – good idea having a contest! I’m so uncreative when it comes to naming animals!

  4. FXSmom May 10, 2008 at 2:16 pm #

    WTG!! I want to see pics too 🙂

  5. christygriner May 12, 2008 at 3:38 pm #

    I am so glad that she won. she’s the best!

Leave a Reply

