I was invaded!

19 May

I have two more children with me over the summer…  I am helping  my brother out…  So, right now I am STEALING time to let you guys know that I I might be MIA for a bit.  But, will have plenty to write about when I get back!  Or when I can steal a few moments! 

Stress is through the roof!  Hey at least I am honest!!

8 Responses to “I was invaded!”

  1. Becky May 19, 2008 at 1:30 pm #

    Good luck to you!

  2. FXSmom May 19, 2008 at 2:58 pm #

    I don’t envy you. I had seven children and was planning my wedding two summers ago and I still cringe when I think on it. Good luck!!!

  3. christygriner May 19, 2008 at 5:25 pm #

    May the force be with you!

  4. christygriner May 19, 2008 at 5:25 pm #

    Beam me up Scotty!

  5. Chris Austria May 19, 2008 at 10:23 pm #

    My the good Lord watch over you as you go through this trying times…Have a great time with the rugrats.

  6. Jenny May 20, 2008 at 12:18 am #

    I hope your liquor cabinet is well stocked. Are these two old enough to entertain themselves, or better yet, be useful? Good Luck!

  7. theramblinghousewife May 22, 2008 at 2:56 pm #

    Good look! You’re a brave, brave, woman! 🙂

  8. Theresa July 15, 2008 at 11:13 am #

    You have four kids of your own and YOU are helping someone ELSE out?? You deserve a medal 😀

Leave a Reply

