Adventures from the six kid club!

27 May

Instead of going through long withdrawn out
The first week DID not go without drama!

1.  Took my niece and nephew and twins to Walmart…   Simple right?  Should have been…  My nephew gets sick and I mean sick, on both ends in the parking lot…  You really do not think about bringing an extra change of clothing with you for a six year old…  But, from what I understand this has happened before, with him and you guessed it…  Nobody bothered to tell me…  Thanks for the warning little brother

2.  Kids allowed dogs to come in AFTER I told them NOT TOO  Cat was waiting by the door to go outside…  Dog chases cat…  Right into a FULL 16 oz glass and spills it all over the laptop…  and you guessed it…  POOF!  It’s back at Gateway right now….  Thank God for extended warranty

3.  My Nephew likes to throw things…  rocks, cups…  You know things!  He’s a boy…  Need I say more?  I caught him throwing rocks at a window…  Yes he got in trouble for that!  But, that’s not the worse part…
I caught him throwing rocks at my daughter’s head…  And yeah…  He got into trouble for that too!  But, that’s not the worse part… 
Somewhere in-between a time I wasn’t looking DUMPED rocks, pebbles, STUFF into the pool and the bottom of the pool liner now has a FEW good holes in it…  Now I WISH it was one of those pools you bought at Walmart or Target….  But, it’s not!  The liner of the pool now has to be replaced! 

I think that is all that happened last week! 

The good news?  My niece is a great huge help with the twins!
What are they doing right now you might ask?  ON webkinz in the other computer room all of them sitting down nicely like good little boys and girls!  ( BIG SMILE!!)

And  I go and see the Fat Dr.  on Thrusday!  How cool is that?  I will have to let everybody know how that goes…  It’s time and I am so happy honey finally gave in and let me go!  He had been fighting me all the way on this so, it’s a nice change for him to be so supportive!
                                               

7 Responses to “Adventures from the six kid club!”

  1. theramblinghousewife May 27, 2008 at 4:10 pm #

    Oh my.

    This is why I only have 2. 🙂

  2. Becky May 27, 2008 at 4:19 pm #

    You’re making my head spin, you know. Perhaps two is enough.

  3. FXSmom May 29, 2008 at 11:30 am #

    lmao…six kid club. Love that. Though I won’t have that this summer I will be one shy…five kid club. I figure that has to be better than two summers ago…seven kid club (and I was planning a wedding…aaahhh). Can’t wait to hear more adventures 😉

  4. christygriner June 3, 2008 at 10:09 am #

    I want to hear all about the Thursday appointment.

  5. christygriner June 9, 2008 at 9:20 pm #

    Helllllllllllllllooooooooo from the blogosphere. I miss your posts! I hope all iis well

  6. Hules June 10, 2008 at 10:45 pm #

    Oh my, I am tired after reading this. You’ve got the right attitude though as you are being invaded! Hey – the chub doc? Interesting….shall wait to see what happens. Good luck!

  7. Autumn June 22, 2008 at 9:13 pm #

    I hope you are surviving!!!

    BTW, come see me. I tagged you for something! : )

Leave a Reply

