Um….

3 Jan

Happy New Year! 
WOW!! 
2008 what a whirlwind!  I can’t say it was a “great” year but, not a bad one!  Some aspects of it could have been better, but, every year has it’s good and bad parts!  
Since I can remember I have never had “great” year…  This year is going to be a “great’ year!!!!     

What can you expect from me in the New Year?

*Forgiveness … (CHECK)
 One day I will blog about this…  right now…  I think I have to process it…  It’s a topic all women can relate to in some form…  It’s taken me 11 years to get to the point I am now.  Maybe if I blog it this…  I can help somebody get over being bitter alot faster then I did…
*New Body(check, uncheck and, I will let you know) 
If the NG and Tricare can ever come to terms I might get my Lap Band sometime this year…
*Positive thinking (BIG CHECK!) (as I was proof reading I looked up at the previous topic and I thought to myself…  WOW that’s not very positive is it… HA-HA)
I promise to be more upbeat and POSITIVE!!  I will surround myself with people who are positive thinkers and stay away from “doomsday-ish” people
*I want to grow as a person… 
*I want to grow as a mother…
*I want to grow as a wife…
I did not make New Years Resolutions I have set “small”(very small) goals for myself… 
Wish me luck…

One Response to “Um….”

  1. christygriner January 3, 2009 at 12:40 am #

    happy new year!

Leave a Reply

