S***** Reality STEVE!!

11 Feb

You know, he’s really not s***** and I LOVE reading his blog click here to read it.  He is witty and smart and sarcastic!  He says what I am thinking…  (No not really…  He is pretty damn on target)

I have never been one for reality TV, Ok, and that is a lie!  I was a Real World junkie…  For a min but, then it got really stupid and I stopped watching it… 

I got sucked into the Bachelor I have already told you..   You can read all about it in a couple of blogs down. 
But, now here comes this Reality Steve…  Claiming to know some “exclusive” behind the scenes story!   He has given us these clues…  That make NO sense…  GRRRR…  clues like K moon/rebbecca and 2/3 Montreal they are damn near impossiable to decifer.  IT SUCKS!
I want to know what HE KNOWS…  So, on my down time I have stalked the MB to see what other people have come up with.  I have now turned it into a daily laugh fest because I am just so amused with what other people have to say!  IT makes me smile…   

It’s bad enough I have sunk to new levels and am watching the Bachelor BUT, I have now sunk to an all new low and am stalking MB! 

PLEASE HELP ME!!

Leave a Reply

