He’s just not that into You( The Movie– My Review!)

17 Feb


The one thing I don’t want to do is sound like a broken record.  What I am going to say is this…  If you haven’t read the book…  Go see the movie.   It’s a cute girly great feel good movie!  It’s a great date movie as well!! 

And some women  don’t get it!  I once sent the book to a girl that was making a fool out of herself, and it was really hard to watch.  I just wanted her to “get a hint” and the book pretty much spells everything out…
Not to mention I believe in good book Karama, (you know read the book, pass it along…) sadly, when I got the book back…  She didn’t even open it…  Alas, I tried! 
So, if you are taken and you have single women direct them to this movie, even if it’s the most savvy of daters…  You will be doing them justice!

2 Responses to “He’s just not that into You( The Movie– My Review!)”

  1. FXSmom February 17, 2009 at 4:06 pm #

    hmmmm….wonder if it will work on clueless teen girls too

  2. tophataffairs February 17, 2009 at 4:37 pm #

    Well, the book is very open and candid.. He openly cusses too… But, I say the earlier we teach our young to be better daters… They will be better off in the end… The He’s Just not into you Wake up call is good too! It’s full of one liners!

Leave a Reply

