Healed…

11 May

I start this blog with a HUGE smile on my face! 
May 6th past…  (The day we brought home our son) and May 9th the dates went  past and I didn’t even notice; It’s been two years since I had to resuscitate my son, something a mother should never have to do! 
Last year hit me hard, this year…  I know that with everything I have learned, about myself, my faith and God, if I didn’t have something to grasp onto, I have no idea where I would be!   It’s a complete triumph over everything I have been through these past three years!!  I have lived and learned… And I am still here with a somewhat sane mind to tell you about it( haha) What an amazing feeling!!

If you happen to be going through a bad time
Maybe it’s a date, that you want to put out of your mind
It could be that last bit of hatred and resentment that keeps you from healing
Maybe your really angry at God for whatever reason…  

Trust me time will heal those wounds…  
In a song called the ( of all people Milly Cyrus ) The Climb
There’s always gonna be another mountain
I’m always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an up-hill battle
Sometimes I’m gonna have to lose
Ain’t about how fast I get there
Ain’t about what’s waiting on the other side
It’s the climb

There’s always gonna be another mountain
I’m always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an up-hill battle
Sometimes I’m gonna have to lose
Ain’t about how fast I get there
Ain’t about what’s waiting on the other side
It’s the climb

Keep on moving
Keep climbing
Keep the faith baby
It’s all about
It’s all about
The climb
Keep the faith
Keep your faith
Your not going to win every battle…  Your going to lose allot!  Your not going to make everybody see your side…  Some people their is no convincing…  Your not going to be happy all the time…  Life is hard…  But, if you have faith that everything in the end will work out NO MATTER WHAT…  EVEN if it’s not the ending you want it to me…  It will…  Have faith!  From your new incurable eternal( worry-wort ) optimist!  Trust me…  Time heals….  EVERYTHING!!

I love this saying!!

I love this saying!!

Leave a Reply

