Humanity, will sometimes shock you…

7 Aug

Part 1 of my blog! 

I have been struggling with this blog…  I know what I want to write.  The proper words are not coming to me …
I want this to be a shiney happy blog!  I want to be in that state of mind again…
 I cannot bring myself to even start it correctly with  sounding like, I am playing the victim card.  I am not trying too… 
I just have had a craptastic year… (it’s had it’s good points, VERY good points! In general if I play out the statistics…  I have had better years…)
But, here I am… 
Waiting…
Surviving…
Wondering …
Just Here…
(taps fingers on keyboard, that’s another thing I do ALOT!!!!!  I think it’s a nervous twitch or something)
Ok speaking of my craptastic year…   

I have been MIA in the blogosphere cause I want to write happy positive things–  I cannot be one of those bloggers that has NOTHING good to say…  Man, I hate those bloggers…  I once read this blog were this person complained about Disney(have I already mentioned that?  If I have then please forgive me) I mean WHO goes to Disney and complains!  GEESH! 
Ok, well people life is crappy(honestly not wait I want to put… ) Damn does it suck…  ( I like the word damn… I use it alot! )

Onto the shiney happy part…

disney

disney

When you pay it forward to somebody you don’t throw it back in their face… Which was done to me.. I thought somebody was acting out of the kindness of their hearts helping my family during a time a crisis. Whereas, we stil would not have been able to do this with out the family that helped us out… I regret ever accepting this invitation… The one thing they cannot take back from me is seeing Disney through my children’s eyes. So, if you plan on “paying-it-forward” please don’t come back six months later and throw it, in the person’s face… Be humble, Be thankful you were able to help… NOT BOASTFUL or CRUEL!  Which was added because, this person threw what she did back in my face, I never asked for this and I sure as hell didn’t expect it thrown in my face…  No humanity SUCKS!  And I met the worst kind!

The Magic Kingdom  the happiest place on earth(not being all cliche and stuff, it really is!!!).  I smilied the entire time… 
Neatest part?  I saw Disney through my children’s eyes, what an awesome experience!!  It’s so different to see their eyes wide open taking everything in… 
For a brief a moment in that span of time I got to forget about what is going on here…
We  never could we have afforded it ( well not never. I am being my  overly dramatic self ) At this point in time we would not have been able to take the kids… 
In case you didn’t know, our economy sucks and even people, who have never had to penny pinch are doing so!! 
I was just fine with my “lil” stay-cation @ my parents house (mainly due to the fact that our landlords would not fix our air conditioner *nice people huh?* please remind me to tell you-  they made us keep a creepy picture of Jesus up, and it’s really hard to have a creepy picture up …  I will blog about that later, oh and tell me if I have already …  needless to say it’s down…) Oh yeah my parents have a pool…  Which is why I packed up the kids and stayed with the parental units…  let me say I am loving being at home( I had to throw that in…)
Back to our trip…
She got a great deal on passes for 5 days all parks minus water parks, paid for our hotel room, gas money and an anonymous donor helped with spending money…

Back to our fabu vacation- We went to Magic Kingdom, Hollywood Disney, Animal Kingdom and Epcot…  We have passes for one more day but, really we needed to get back to reality the children where starting school On Wends… 
Victoria was little bit on the hesitent side, she cried with the haunted mansion( sigh…)
  Alrighty BAD MOM…  I made her do it.. But, so did my mom so,I was just making sure I keeping with tradition (haha). 
Now the twins?  OMG!  What a nightmare… HOLY MOLEY!!!  My suggestion to anybody with children under the age of – three, I wouldn’t suggest it!  It had it’s good moments, but, it mostly had it’s moment’s that made honey and I tear out our hair!
his includes-Almost losing one, the temper tantrums,  WE had to take turns on rides, um….  OH YEAH..  One fell from the stroller bumped his head on the concrete…  Everybody around me freaked out..  (rolls eyes) I had to tell everybody(nicely) me  he is crying, his pupils are NOT dilated, he is responding to my voice and can follow my fingers, YES LADY-I WILL NOT LET HIM FALL ASLEEP…  I forgot to tell you… My husband is a medic! 
Adventurous to say the least

Low light of my vacation — the run in I had with a  VERY VERY VERY rude woman… (seriously…  Honey told me SEVERAL times let it go…  It’s done, I could not shut up)
WWJD went out the windwo(hangs head in shame),  I should have let the women knock my son out of the way with, and walk away and do nothing…  What happened was- this women said in a VERY RUDE TONE to my son, “EXCUSE ME and then PUSHED HIM OUT OF THE WAY!”  He almost was knocked over to the point I had to catch him– I almost punched the ever living crap out of her… (listen she was like built like an amazon and could have taken me down but, I tell you what… I would have ruined that nice pretty nose job of her’s ) WHO DOES THAT TO A CHILD!??
Admittedly so, I didn’t show a very good example to my children either, and I could not let it go!  I really couldn’t… 
I never used the F Bomb!  Now that is something I am proud of!  Honey, has rarely seen my inner Madea and he did…After the fireworks its absolute chaos everybody is scrambling to get out of the park and yes, I do understand your going to shoved and such…  But, you should have seen what she did to my son..  I guess you had to have been there!  Don’t mess with momma bear!  ha ha

All in all it was amazing!  I will never forget it and one day I hope to pay this person back the same way they did my entire family!  Maybe I will never be able to take their entire family on vaction but, I hope to one day return the kindness they showed us for those few days we got to spend with them!  In the middle of all of this chaos and disturbance…  It’s nice for the universe to show us compassion and shower us with blessings! 

Sometimes, in the middle of life…  You will have moments that take your breath away… 

Now, if I would have had the roaming gnome it would have been complete!!  Ha Ha!

Leave a Reply

