Things I wish I could say… But, can’t…

2 Jan

Things you wish you could tell somebody but, can’t… It’s very free-ing you should try it!!

1. You might have lost a good bit of weight but, really you cannot wear a two piece , or anything showing your belly its gross… you are not 21 any more… and you don’t have a body of a 21-year-old… Sorry to say but, you most likely never will, PLEASE cover up, or get better/honest friends that will not allow you to go out in public in a two piece. or anything tight or anything that shows your belly..

2. Not all the plastic surgery in the world can make you beautiful… It has to come from within… And you have a VERY UGLY HEART!!!

3. You are a psychosomatic insane sick person… YOU are not sick you are just sick in the head!…

4. Face it he will never love you like her loved her..

5. Please stop begging for stuff, it takes away from your accomplishments, how does it feel that you have begged for half of the stuff you have earned… Earn something on your own… It will make you feel better…

6. You sense of entitlement is very annoying… Nobody owes you anything…

7. I’m sorry YOU couldn’t break the cycle with your daughter, maybe she might break the cycle with her children…

8. Stop biting the hand that feeds you!!!

9. He’s just not that into you…(yes I had to put that one)

10. Eventually everybody is going to see right through you, I think that is what you are afraid of… And you should be!!

11. Dump her already or stop complaining about it… I am sick of hearing about it!

12. Don’t you think if he wanted to work things out he would have done so. He doesn’t want to get back together! Trust me! You are better off!!

13. Yes, your daughter has an alternative lifestyle we all know it… Just face it, be honest so, we can stop talking about it behind your back! Be proud of what she has done…. Who she loves doesn’t make her what she is! it’s what is inside!!

14, I am glad you are not over me or your other women… Maybe this go around you will make things right by her..

15, I hate that you are not open-minded!!

16. Even though I shouldnt’ put this one- But, I hope your husband puts you through everything you put me through this year… You knew it was wrong …

17 You’re a much nicer person when you are not drinking AND I don’t need your lectures…

I think that is it! I am sure that you have things you wish you could just get off your chest.. I did one before but, I am too lazy to try to find it!

5 Responses to “Things I wish I could say… But, can’t…”

  1. Jenny January 2, 2010 at 10:26 pm #

    So D, which one’s for me???

    • tophataffairs January 3, 2010 at 1:55 pm #

      LMAO!! Um, I was venting and the person is NOT supposed to know who they are… BUT I can safely say you are none of them 😀

      • Jenny January 3, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

        Awesome! SO I guess that means I’m entitled to invent imaginary diseases while lecturing you, drinking martinis and having tons of plastic sugery to hide the blackness in my soul… after all, he’s just not into me 🙂

  2. tophataffairs January 3, 2010 at 9:55 pm #

    Absolutely!! HAHA!! We need to go pole dancing to, just to top things off!!! ;-D

    • Jenny January 3, 2010 at 10:42 pm #

      I don’t know that I’ve got the upper-body strength for that!

Leave a Reply

