It’s That Time of week! Theme song Thurs! Im too Sexy for it! HA

29 Apr

I had this sad sappy song picked out and then… it hit me…  My Bloggy Friend – Momma INCREDIBLE (a fitting name INDEED) Is advocating for  National infertility week.  GO  read(and you should damn it!!) her blog but,  be prepared have a tissue ready! 

So,I decided to put away my sad sappy song for NOW!  and I am busting out the BIG GUNS! 
YES!  The ole silly ones! The ones that will make you shake you head with laughter!
Now all I gotta say is…  WORK IT MOMMA!  OWN IT!…  This is FOR YOU!  Dance it out!-  Dancing makes you BRAVE!

2 Responses to “It’s That Time of week! Theme song Thurs! Im too Sexy for it! HA”

  1. Heather April 29, 2010 at 1:25 pm #

    LOVE THIS! Great choice. Truly a great choice! Love it! Love it! Love it!

  2. My Inner Muse May 7, 2010 at 11:46 am #

    I figured… No sappiness… Just Happiness… Oh… That was bad huh? Ha Ha!

Leave a Reply

