Theme song Thurs! I’ve got a sign on MY BACK!

6 May

Kick me!  Seriously! 
Yeah… and then kick me again! 
Then when your done…
Just kick me some more… and when I’m down… don’t stop! 

That is how my week has gone!  However… Everywhere I have looked EVERYBODY has, had just about the same week.  I have no idea who put the bad MOJO in the water but, let me kick your A** Ok…  Because, you’re a Wanker!  And BIG FAT WANKER! 

And if you’ve had a good week… congrats!  You made it through what I will call hell week! 
Is a matter of a fact…  Let me shake your hand!

What did I learn through this? 
Somebody else has it worse… And you know what else I learned?  That person that had it worse…  Had it with a smile on their face! 

So, world HERE”S MY SMILE!  I’M SMILING! 

So, here’s my theme song
“If your going through HELL” 

“But the good news
Is there are angels everywhere out on the street
Holding out a hand to pull you back up on your feet
The one’s that you’ve been dragging for so long
You’re on your knees
You might as well be praying
Guess what I’m saying

If your going through hell
Keep on going, don’t slow down
If you’re scared don’t show it
You might get out
Before the devil even knows you’re there”

3 Responses to “Theme song Thurs! I’ve got a sign on MY BACK!”

  1. Jenny May 6, 2010 at 4:29 pm #

    Great song! Sorry it’s been “one of those weeks.” Mine has been incredibly stressful in a lot of ways… but it’s bound to get better… right?

    Big hugs!

  2. Heather May 6, 2010 at 5:08 pm #

    I think it’s like cosmic karma is kicking us all. I don’t know what the heck is going on!

    next week, we shall prevail! 🙂

  3. My Inner Muse May 7, 2010 at 11:48 am #

    @ Jenny- What the Hell is it about this WEEK! I HATE THIS WEEK! THIS WEEK SUCKS!!

    @ Heather- Next week we will rule! Next week we will love next week! It will ROCK! and all will be right with the comsic universe!!

Leave a Reply

