Even if I have EVER pissed you off!

14 May

Think of this as the most interesting delurking project you’ll ever participate in. After giving back to others at the Celebratory Society, I have decided to participate in it myself. You can understand the project in full by clicking here, but in brief, the Celebratory Society is an online festschrift for a blogger–a way for you to tell me what my blog or actions mean to you. But this isn’t about me–this is about you too. And I would love it if you returned to your own blog, started your own Celebratory Society post, added it to the main project list, and gave me the opportunity to tell you about…you.

Here’s your chance to tell you what I mean to you and what my blog has meant to you.  I am giving you a chance for YOU and YOU and YOU to tell me how you feel about ME and then, I will return the favor!  It’s all kinda like bloggin Karma!  So give it a whril!

6 Responses to “Even if I have EVER pissed you off!”

  1. Heather May 14, 2010 at 3:49 pm #

    Well…well…well…

    I absolutely adore your heart. And your spirit…what a beautiful momma you are. And GIRL, let’s not even get started on you getting all BAD with your bod! While you run, I sit on my couch. You make me want to be a better person. And, I know when my chips are down—or my nose is stuffy–I can complain and not be judged for it.

    One of these days we’re going to have to meet…it will be the most beautiful thing EVAH! xoxoxo

  2. My Inner Muse May 14, 2010 at 3:52 pm #

    Thank you! But, it’s YOU that makes ME want to be a better person! 😀 Bad with my Bod? HAHA!! It only took um, three years… Yeah, can’t blame that on “baby weight” huh? HAHAHA

    Love ya girly!!

  3. Mel May 15, 2010 at 10:37 pm #

    I am so glad I found your blog and look forward to reading more. I love your recent post about the Azalea run 🙂

  4. Kristin May 19, 2010 at 3:23 pm #

    I am so impressed with your post about conquering your eating disorder and how much your trainer has helped you. Losing weight the right way is so tough and I want to thank you for sharing it with us.

    Congrats on the Azalea Run!

  5. My Inner Muse May 23, 2010 at 11:41 am #

    @ Mel- Thank you!! 😀 You really made my day!!

  6. My Inner Muse May 23, 2010 at 11:44 am #

    @ Kristin- Thank you.. I have been dealing with my eating disorder since I have been 18 and it’s been a tough thing to kick… I had to really get to the “root” of the problem… Which I will write about… 😀 Again, Thanks for stopping by!!

Leave a Reply

