Pick me… Choose Me… Love Me… (Theme Song…Thurs)

23 May

I am late again! 
I was on my way to Atlanta…  And I have been consumed with this and that’s of, this and that’s…  (Ha!)

This Thursday was the Grey’s Anatomy Season Finale.  And if you watched it.  WOW!  Talk about a shocker.  I said last year, “I have NO idea how Shonda is going to be able to top herself …” 
And she did!  She really did… 
I am still recovering from PDESD ( Post Dramatic End Season Disorder) 
Here you go, for all your GA fans I found some old school:
(I’ll write more later… ) I have to re-pack and mentally prepare myself for the trip back!

Leave a Reply

