Santa Baby…

15 Nov

Since I am on a super tight budget, and I am not going to be getting anything for Christmas and it’s going to be all about the children this year…  ( BTW- I still believe in you because, I saw you on Peachtree the other night while I was out…  Or maybe it was those couple of cranberry’s and vodka’s I had… Either way I know you exist…)

I’ve been an awful good girl… I’ve said my prayers at night, and I’ve been good to human beings,
I’ve been careful with my cleavage!  (except in that one picture at geekend… Hey!  My button popped off)
We even got two rescue dogs!  I am not asking for much…  Just a few things..  Here’s my list:

I want an Ipad

I want a Mac Book!

I’d like a new iPhone, the twins poured maple syrup on mine! 

I want a pair of Christian Louboutin pumps The Elisa-100mm (I know that’s a tall order but, come on… I would love to strut around with those pumps…  Been lusting after red bottom pumps… Santa they are damn sexy you know they are!!)

I want from Tiffany and Co.  Elsa Peretti® Color by the Yard necklace in sterling silver with pink sapphires.

From Cartier I would like the black silk bracelet from the Trinity Collection

I would like a gift card from Fab’rik,Marc Jacobs, Macy’s, Victoria Secrets  (I will add more to this…)

Please, Please, Please Santa give me a trip to Islands of Adventure!!  I have to see Harry Potter Land!!  I have to!!

Santa I need new running shoes.. I am very proud to say I have worn mine out! 

I’d like a Birkin or a Coach Handbag… (sigh…)

I want my black Gucci Sunglasses back!

I want a Pisces Lolita Wineglass and a Queen Lolita Wineglass

I want hair extensions and eyelash extensions.  Because I heard on Jerseylicious the higher your hair is the closer you are to God and let’s face it…  I need to be as close to the man upstairs as I can! So, bring on the high hair!!!

A new make up set from Smashbox

Santa I’ve lost 80 pounds I have a TON of loose skin its gross…   I’d like a tummy tuck…  (I’d like new boobies… but, I think that’s super stretching it huh?)

A non-stop ever lasting gift card to Starbucks!

I would also,  like to win a small winnings of the lottery ( not big…) so, I can take my Girlfriends on a girl trip…  So, we can all refresh our soul!!  I think WE all need this!!

Please, help Nicole find a job!! 

Santa…  This is the most important one of all… Please let “J” get his GPS… I know all the other request have been really selfish and materialistic… But, really Santa…  I know my tree is going to be empty…  But, fill my heart with love this season…  Give “J” his Project Lifesaver bracelet! 

Love,

Me

6 Responses to “Santa Baby…”

  1. Nicole November 15, 2010 at 6:37 pm #

    omg I love you. The new boobies part made me laugh and then I saw my name. And Jack’s name. You are too sweet!

    • My Inner Muse November 15, 2010 at 7:14 pm #

      I love you too! I want you to be happy and I know you being in Atlanta will make you happy!! That’s what I want my friends’s to be happy!!

  2. Shannon November 15, 2010 at 7:19 pm #

    That isn’t asking for much lol The Ipad and MACbook sound like my son. I just want a stress free Christmas and for my daddy to be better

  3. My Inner Muse November 15, 2010 at 7:24 pm #

    I know I want that for you too!! (HUGS)

  4. Jenny November 16, 2010 at 12:37 pm #

    The only way your tree is going to be empty is if you open your presents before Christmas. BTW mine isn’t on your list, but I think you’ll like it anyway.

    • My Inner Muse November 16, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

      Well, then I guess I will just have to wait!!

Leave a Reply

